Our Team

Here they are! Our fearless leaders, curators, organizers, movers, shakers, do-gooders, and all around fantastic people! 
Allyson Kuentz - Primary License Holder 
Organizing Committee 

Lachandra Baker 
Lauren Debevoise
Ty Debevoise
John King 
Lisa Miller 
Dean Ortlieb
Nic Rosales
Tom Weber
Donte Woods-Spikes 
Amanda Yeazell 
Walter Armes Learning Center
at Whitehall-Yearling High School
675 S. Yearling Road
Whitehall, OH 43213
© 2022 TEDxYearlingRoad. CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login